OUR INGREDIENTS PARTNER

UNMATCHED CANADIAN INGREDIENTS

MORE THAN 100 YEARS OF COLLECTIVE KNOW-HOW

Our soybeans, always selected from the best organic fields across Quebec, constitute the main ingredient of each SNÖ delicacy. Pressed 100% in Quebec, it is neither heated nor enriched soybeans, thus ensuring a pure soybean base with an unparalleled taste.

natura_logo

OUR BASE

It is in collaboration with La Lichée, a Quebec company specializing in the preparation of exquisite and creamy caramels, that our vegan caramel is born after rigorous taste tests. Indeed, it was with flying colors that La Lichée rose to the challenge, making this company the ideal partner in order to offer a creamy caramel in each SNÖ pint identified.

 

Believe us, it's spoon licking good!

OUR CARAMEL

Logo_Lalichee
Logo_LauraSecord_rond

OUR BROWNIES

Laura Secord’s reputation has been established for quite a while now. Renowned across Canada for the quality and the variety of their fine chocolates, they were the obvious choice when the time came for us to choose a partner. Their extensive knowledge, craftsmanship, and experience of over 100 years were also among the most convincing arguments guiding our decision.

OUR WHITE CHOCOLATE

Proudly made in small batches, our chocolate is made from organic ingredients by a master chocolate maker. We call it bean to the bar. It is a long process that requires love, patience and complete dedication.A tablet can take up to 7 days of work.

  

We import and select the raw cocoa beans that we roast to follow all the stages leading to the production of chocolate bars. You will find a quality product with a concern for transparency in all stages of production.

PSSST, FOLLOW US!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

FOR A LOT OF LOVE

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

LET'S KEEP IN TOUCH

1(833)-4-20food  |  info@20food.ca

© 2020 by Snö Vegan. Proudly owned by 2.0 Food

DES INGREDIENTS INÉGALABLES

PLUS DE 100 ANS DE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Notre Base

Notre soya, toujours sélectionné dans les meilleurs champs biologiques à travers le Québec, constitue l'ingrédient principal de chaque délice SNÖ. Pressé à 100% au Québec, il s'agit d'un soya ni chauffé ni enrichi, assurant ainsi une base de soya pur ayant un gout sans équivalence.    

logoNutrisoyaHeader.png

Notre Caramel & Fudge

C'est en collaboration avec La Lichée, entreprise québécoise spécialisée dans la confection de caramels exquis et onctueux, que notre caramel et fudge végane ont vu le jour après de rigoureux tests de goût. En effet, c'est avec brio que La Lichée a relevé le défi, faisant de cette entreprise le partenaire idéal afin d'offrir un caramel crémeux et un fudge des plus chocolatés dans chaque pot SNÖ identifié. Croyez-nous, c'est délicieux à s'en lécher les doigts!  

 

LaLichee_PMStest.png

Notre Chocolat 

Fièrement Québécois, notre chocolat est fabriqué à partir d'ingredients biologiques par un maitre chocolatier d'expérience, de la fève de cacao jusqu'à la tablette. Il s'agit d'un long procédé qui demande de l'amour, de la patience et un dévouement complet puisque la production d'une tablette peut prendre jusqu'à 7 jours de travail. 

Nous importons et sélectionnons les fèves de cacao brutes que nous torréfions pour suivre toutes les étapes menant à la fabrication de tablette de chocolat.Vous y trouverez un produit de qualité avec un souci de transparence sur toutes les étapes de fabrication. 

Pssst, suis-nous! 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Pour communiquer avec nous

1(833)-4-20food  |  info@20food.ca

© 2018 by Snö Vegan . Proudly owned by 2.0 Food

POUR BEAUCOUP D'AMOUR

Inscris-toi à notre infolettre