OUR PRODUCTS ARE VEGANS
AND FREE FROM THE 10 MOST COMMUN ALLERGENS
By definition of vegan, SNÖ does not contain any animal products and therefore, no dairy products. Each pint of SNÖ vegan delight is 100% plant base.
Besides being dairy free, SNÖ does not contain any traces of nuts or peanuts. We therefore allow everyone to enjoy SNÖ without comprise.
Gluten can be found in almost everything. It is for this reason that we decided to offer a gluten-free product. All our products are manufactured in installations where no wheat flour is used. We use rice and potato flour.
Because our dearest wish is that everyone can enjoy a frozen treat with peace of mind, we are proud to offer soy-free products.
Only Snö products that have no trace of that allergen are stamped-approved with our “Soy-Free” seal, allowing you to quickly identify them as well.